friends

1000 words http://www.1000wordsmag.com/
Adbusters http://www.adbusters.org/
Annabelle Magazin http://www.annabelle.ch/
Art Review http://www.art-review.com/
Bell X1 http://www.bellx1.com
Brigitte http://www.brigitte.de/
Conscientious http://www.jmcolberg.com/weblog/
Creative Review http://www.creativereview.co.uk/
Creative Volition http://creativevolition.com/
Ed Ruscha http://www.edruscha.co/
Etapes http://etapes.com/
feaux-tography http://www.faux-tography.com/
Felix Oberhage http://www.felix-oberhage.de/
Ffffound http://ffffound.com/
Formfeld Project Experiment http://www.formfeld.org/
GDI Institute http://www.gdi.ch/de
Indie Photobook Library http://www.indiephotobooklibrary.org/
I heart photograph http://www.iheartphotograph.com/
Indra http://www.tony-wuethrich.com/set.php?p=/content/kuenstler/indra.php
John Baldessari http://www.baldessari.org/
Kindernachsorgeklinik Bernau http://www.knkbb.de
Kindertseitung http://www.kindertseitung.de/
Marcel Schwickerath http://www.marcel-schwickerath.de/
Mario Lombardo http://www.mariolombardo.com/
Michelle Jezierski http://michellejezierski.com/
No Days Off http://www.nodaysoff.com/
NPR http://www.npr.org
Ojodepez http://ojodepez.org/
On Photography http://on-photography.com/
Peeping Tom http://www.peepingtomgalerie.com/
photodebut http://www.photodebut.org/
Photo+ http://iphotoplus.co.kr/
photovoice http://www.photovoice.org/
Reporter ohne Grenzen http://www.reporter-ohne-grenzen.de/
Rolling Stone http://www.rollingstone.de/
ROJO http://www.rojo-magazine.com/
Rubbish Magazine http://www.rubbishmag.com/
Rund http://rund.org/
Save the children http://www.savethechildren.net
Sea Shepherd http://www.seashepherd.org
Seesaw http://seesawmagazine.com/
Self Publish Be Happy http://selfpublishbehappy.com/
Spike Jonez’s Blog http://weloveyouso.com/
25 Books http://www.25books.com/